You must enable javascript to ultilize the full functionality of this site.

Change Font Size:



Contact Us

1506 Willow Lawn Dr., Suite 212
Richmond, VA 23230
804-355-6381 Fax
Toll free helpline – 1-800-444-6443

BIAV Staff

Anne McDonnell – Executive Director
Theresa Alonso – Data Coordinator
Christine Baggini – Senior Resource Coordinator
Debra Holloway – Education and Resource Coordinator
Sheela Nimishakavi – Director of Operations
Lynn Scott – Program Assistant
Michelle Ward – Publications Coordinator
Becky Wright – Program Assistant

Board of Directors

Darcy Carroll – President
Dana Larson – Vice President
Kelly Lang – Secretary
Bradley Barr – Treasurer
Directors: Dr. Alison Alford, Scott Bucci, Dr. Chad Dillard, Lorraine Enright, Sara Lewis, Bryan Meadows, Cynthia O’Donoghue, Derek O’Neal, Josh Parsley, Mary Tognarelli, Kelli Williams-Gary

Subscribe to our Newsletter