Our Staff

Our main office number is 804-355-5748

Anne McDonnell – Executive Director   anne@biav.net
Theresa Alonso – Data Coordinator   theresa@biav.net
Christine Baggini – Senior Resource Coordinator   christine@biav.net
Laura Bennett – Director of Programs   laura@biav.net
Debra Holloway – Education and Resource Coordinator   debra@biav.net
Lynn Scott – Program Assistant     lynn@biav.net                                                                                                                                Erin Tyra - Communications & Special Events Coordinator   erin@biav.net                                                                        Brandon  Matthews - Community Engagement and Support Specialist  brandon@biav.net 

Resource Request Form

Need more information? Let us help.  Complete the Resource Request form or call 1-800-444-6443.

Our Location: