Skip to content

Our Staff

Anne McDonnell

Anne McDonnell – Executive Director   anne@biav.net

Laura Bennett

Laura Bennett – Director of Programs   laura@biav.net

Christine Baggini

Christine Baggini – Senior Resource Coordinator   christine@biav.net

Lynn Scott

Lynn Scott – Program Assistant     lynn@biav.net 

Theresa Alonso

Theresa Alonso – Data Coordinator   theresa@biav.net

Debra Holloway

Debra Holloway – Education and Resource Coordinator   debra@biav.net

Erin Tyra

Erin Tyra - Communications & Special Events Coordinator   erin@biav.net    

Brandon Mathews

Brandon Matthews - Community Engagement and Support Specialist  brandon@biav.net 

Resource Request Form

Need more information? Let us help.  Complete the Resource Request form or call 1-800-444-6443.

Our Location: